New Works Team

Julie Mamias Executive Director

julie@newworks.ca

Adriana Contreras Director, Communications & Engagement

adriana@newworks.ca

Sindy Angel Programs Manager

sindy@newworks.ca

 Martin Alldred General Manager, Out Innerspace Dance Theatre

martin@outinnerspace.ca

 Joanna Garfinkel Development Manager and Artist Support

joanna@newworks.ca

 Katheryn Petersen General Manager, Stephanie Morin-Robert and Artist Support

katheryn@newworks.ca