New Works Team

Carina Nilsson, Executive Director

carina@newworks.ca

Adriana Contreras Director, Communications and Engagement

adriana@newworks.ca

 Ine Beljaars Manager, Presentations and Community Outreach

ine@newworks.ca

 Martin Alldred General Manager, Out Innerspace Dance Theatre

martin@outinnerspace.ca

 Joanna Garfinkel General Manager, Justine A. Chambers

joanna@newworks.ca

 Katheryn Petersen General Manager, James & Jamesy and Stephanie Morin-Robert

katheryn@newworks.ca